The Lower Stl'atl'imx Tribal Council Board of Directors

Councilor Colin Linger

LSTC Board President

Xa'xtsa Council

Chief Patrick Williams

LSTC Board Director

Skatin Chief

Chief Dean Nelson

LSTC Board Director

Lil'wat Chief

Councilor Chantel Thevarge

LSTC Board Vice-President

N'Quatqua Council

Chief Don Harris

LSTC Board Director

Xa'xtsa Chief

Councilor Felicity Nelson

LSTC Board Director

Lil'wat Council

Chief William Schneider

LSTC Board Secretary Treasurer

Samahquam Chief

Chief Micah Thevarge

LSTC Board Director

N'Quatqua Chief

Councilor Brenda Lester

LSTC Board Director

Samahquam Council

Councilor Gabe WIlliams

LSTC Board Director

Skatin Council

Lower Stl'atl'imx Tribal Council

Office: Unit 5 -7327 Industrial Way, Pemberton, BC

Mail: PO BOX 255, Mt.Currie, BC

Tel: 604-964-0204  Fax: 1-844-930-0302


© 2020 Copyright reserved to LSTC